Pawn Shop Chronicles (2013)


Pawn Shop Chronicles“You wanna tell me why you’re in my house with a gun pointed at my head?” – Johnny

Number of Times Seen – 1 (21 Oct 2013)

Brief Synopsis – 3 interweaving tales that all revolve around a ring in a pawn shop

My Take on it – I can’t remember the last time I saw a movie which I hated so much.

This movie was dumb, stupid and just insanely idiotic.

I didn’t care for any of the characters or the stories.  I just wanted everyone to die and for it to end as soon as possible.

I was completely shocked at the list of A list actors who signed on for this project.  It makes one think that maybe this movie could be good.

Don’t be fooled by that… stay far far away!

Bottom Line – Complete and utter waste of time. Skip it!

Rating – Razzie Worthy

2 thoughts on “Pawn Shop Chronicles (2013)

  1. Pingback: Movies Reviewed Index A-Z | MovieRob

  2. Pingback: Temporal Top Ten – 2013 |

Let me Know what you think!!

