Message from Damien Riley regarding my 3000th review milestone podcast


Hey Guys,

Below is a request from Damien of Riley Central who will be interviewing me in a bit over a week once I pass my 3000th review milestone.

Hope you feel like participating and helping out!

Tnx

Rob

 

Dear movie fans and and blog film critics,

To congratulate Movierob on his accomplishment of 3000 movie reviews, I am asking for his friends/followers/fans to record life messages to be broadcast on an upcoming podcast show.

The messages can be any length. You can even record and send them as voice messages on your smartphone. Text messages welcome as well.

Send your recorded messages at attachments in an email to me at: rileycentral@gmail.com

I’ll be recording a show with Rob in the next week and will include your messages in the audio podcast.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me

Thanks for being part of the celebration!

Damien Riley

rileycentral@gmail.com

http://rileyfilm.reviews

 

One thought on “Message from Damien Riley regarding my 3000th review milestone podcast

Let me Know what you think!!

