Final call for entries!


Film and TV 101


Hello everybody!

Friday, May 26th, is fast approaching, and this means one thing – all your reviews for the Play To The Whistle Blogathon hosted by myself and Josh from Reffing Movies will be due in. I’ve had a number of entries sent in already, but I know there were plenty more of you interested in this event so I’m expecting a lot more to come my way by the end of the week.

As I’ve said in the numerous posts before this, any sports film goes. Just write up your review and send it over, or if you’ve already posted the review on your own blog, send a link to the post our way for a bit of copy/pasting to take place. All emails can come to me (filmandtv101withkiracomerford@outlook.com) or Josh (themoviereferee@gmail.com).

For the final time, I will say that I am looking forward to…

View original post 58 more words

2 thoughts on “Final call for entries!

Let me Know what you think!!

