“Movies I’ve Missed” Blogathon


Check out this new blogathon being hosted by Josh! Hope you will also take part!

Reffing Movies

As I’m sure all of you are aware, I’m a big advocate for watching films that should’ve otherwise been watched sooner rather than later. Before now, I’ve called them the “Movies I Should’ve Watched Sooner”, a name I am quite proud of if I’m being completely honest. These are the movies that seem to shock people when you tell them you haven’t seen it. For me the big one was always The Goonies, I should’ve watched it sooner, and I’m not afraid to admit it. But enough about me, this is about you!

Everyone has missed at least one “classic” film in their time for one reason or another. Well nows your chance to finally wipe away those lousy excuses and watch the movie you’ve been pushing back all this time.

I present to you, the “Movies I’ve Missed” Blogathon, a whole month of Classic Movies witnessed for the…

View original post 114 more words

Let me Know what you think!!

