Movie 43 (2013)


index“It’s very important to us that Kevin has a normal and complete high school experience” -Robert

Number of Times Seen – 1 (26 April 2013)

Brief Synopsis – A bunch of small raunchy skits that don’t seem to have much connecting them

My Take on it – oh my god was this bad!!! I turned it off during the 3rd skit, but after having read a review from a friend, I went back and finished it just to see some of the redeeming skits like the super hero speed dating and the truth or dare date. Kentucky Fried Movie (1977) was much better and I’m quite disappointed at the quality of crap from the quantity of quality of actors, directors and writers here. They really had the potential to make a great movie and it was terrible.

I hate turning movies off in the middle, but this was so bad, I just couldn’t keep watching. I am glad that I was convinced me to keep watching because there are a few good and funny skits.

Bottom Line – If you’re gonna watch it, I suggest you watch 2 minutes of each skit and decide whether to fast forward to the next one of try and enjoy each skit.

Rating – Razzie Worthy (2/10)

4 thoughts on “Movie 43 (2013)

  1. Oh no! I was really looking forward to watching this based on the trailer and the amount of actors in it I love. Thanks for heads up 🙂

    Like

    • As i said, it disappointed me, but a few skits were funny. just watch it with the remote in your hand and fast forward whenever the skit isn’t to your liking.

      thanks for commenting!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Movies Reviewed Index A-Z | MovieRob

  3. Pingback: Temporal Top Ten – 2013 |

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.