Chaos (2005)


index“You picked the wrong day not to use the ATM.” – Lorenz

Number of Times Seen – 1 (12 Jun 2013)

Brief Synopsis – Two cops track a bank robber in Seattle

My Take on it – I had been told by friends how good Jason Statham movie were, I’m still not sold on the idea.  I actually enjoyed The Bank Job (2005) when I originally saw it and Parker (2013) was above average, but this one was just downright terrible.

I didn’t care much for any of the characters, the plot was dull and uninventive and the acting was blah.

Expected a better movie with Statham, Snipes and Phillippe, but that didn’t happen

Bottom Line – Waste of time. Terrible movie!

Rating – Razzie Worthy

3 thoughts on “Chaos (2005)

  1. Pingback: Movies Reviewed Index A-Z | MovieRob

  2. Pingback: » Movie Review – Chaos (2005) Fernby Films

  3. Pingback: Temporal Top Ten – 2005 |

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.