Movies From the Hat IV – Recap


200w

Whew!!!

After watching and reviewing 42 film chosen by you guys, I have finally surpassed the 2,500th movie review mark.

Once again, I want to thank everyone who participated by sending me a recommendation, by liking or  by commenting on these reviews.

Your help is very appreciated regardless of whether I liked the movie you suggested or not

If you happened to miss any of the reviews, you can check them out here

Of the 42 titles, I had previously seen only 15 of them, so I’m happy to have my viewing repertoire expanded once again with 27 new movies that I probably would never have watched or even found by myself.

Here is the overall rating breakdown for my Movies From the Hat IV

Razzie Worthy – 3

BAFTA Worthy – 12

Globe Worthy – 19

Oscar Worthy – 8

So overall, the recommendations were to my liking since 27 of them got relatively high scores!

Thanks again to One and ALL!!!

 

14 thoughts on “Movies From the Hat IV – Recap

  1. Pingback: Coming soon….Movies From the Hat V |

  2. Pingback: Movies From the Hat V |

  3. Pingback: Coming soon….Movies From the Hat VI |

  4. Pingback: Movies From the Hat VI |

  5. Pingback: Coming soon….. Movies From the Hat 7!!! |

  6. Pingback: Movies From the Hat 7! |

  7. Pingback: Countdown to 5K! – Introduction! (Pseudo-Movies From the Hat 8) | MovieRob

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.