Temporal Top Ten – Update for April 2017


main

 

Well, it’s been two years since I started my Temporal Top Ten series and I’ve been updating my stats monthly for my watched and reviewed movies from 1970 to the present.

Check them out here.

But what about movies prior to that you may ask?

When I started this two years ago, I didn’t feel confident enough with the number of movies I’ve seen in past decades in order to make top ten lists, last year, I added the decade of the 1970’s and felt that I wanted to go back even further.  Over the last few months I’ve been trying to watch more movies from the 60’s  in order to expand my list back another full decade.

Starting tomorrow, I’ll be busy with Passover preparations and will be mostly inactive for the next ten days.

So I have prepared for u all a post a day starting tomorrow (8th April) til I return on the 18th.

In order for you not to miss me, every day I’ll post a new entry for My Temporal Top Ten from the 60’s.

I’ll be around sporadically, so I look forward to reading your comments and hearing your thoughts as always.

I’ll be back full steam ahead next week as I rapidly approach my next milestone – 3100 reviews.

Thanks again to everyone of you for ur support!!

6 thoughts on “Temporal Top Ten – Update for April 2017

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.