MovieRob Milestone Marathon – The Twilight Saga Quintilogy


Well, it’s that time once again, I have reached yet another movie review milestone.

For those of you keeping track, I have now reached 4,300 reviews on my site since its inception in April 2013.

For this milestone, I decided to get acquainted with the films that deal with Vampires and Werewolves in modern society.

Over the next five hours, I will be posting a review of each of the films that show a revisionist look at Vampires and Werewolves in the 21st century.

Once again, if it wasn’t for all of you, this wouldn’t have happened, so I want to express my gratitude to all of my followers for reading my reviews, liking them and of course commenting on them.

 

Onward and upward!

One thought on “MovieRob Milestone Marathon – The Twilight Saga Quintilogy

  1. Pingback: The Large Association of Movie Blogs | LAMBCAST #438: SNAKES ON A PLANE MOTM

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.