The Toptober Tens #3 – Arnold Schwartznegger Films


toptoberFor this month’s third Toptober Tens, Here are my Top Ten Favorite Arnold Schwartznegger films.

According to IMDB, Arnie has 59 acting credits.  I’ve seen many of them, but not all and I love so many of the ones that I’ve seen.

Keep in mind, that these are all solely my opinion and part of what I would like to do is open conversation and dialogue between us all over the choices in these lists

Off we go….9

10. Eraser (1996)8

9. The Last Action Hero (1992)5

8. True Lies (1994)1

7. Commando (1986)10

6. Terminator: Genisys (2015)6

5. Predator (1987)2

4. The Terminator (1984)3

3. Total Recall (1990)7

2. The Running Man (1987)4

  1. Terminator 2: Judgement Day (1991)

11 thoughts on “The Toptober Tens #3 – Arnold Schwartznegger Films

  1. I haven’t seen as many of Arnold’s movies as I thought I had. Love both Terminators and True Lies. You must really like The Running Man; it was good but just too many cheesy one-liners for me to take seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Toptober Tens – What is it??? |

Let me Know what you think!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.